Is Raising the Debt Limit the Right Answer?

No.  Mark Rubio doesn’t think so, and I agree.

What is the Democrat’s plan to balance the budget?

Borrowing 43 cents of every dollar spent isn’t the right answer!

If we’re going to continue to raise the debt ceiling every year and not balance our budget, what’s the endgame?

How do we get out of this?

If I charged all my expenses and bills to my credit card, how long could I personally last before the credit card companies and banks stop loaning me money?

Common sense tells me I need to personally prepare for the future coming economic earthquake.  I don’t think we’ve seen nothing yet.

We need to demand our Congress and Senate cut spending and start balancing the budget.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

